Carcinogens

So last night I was walking to the PATH station after work (aka Port Authority Trans Hudson or Pleasant As Train Hell) and I saw a man smoking a pipe.  Please bear in mind that this was the west village and not 18th century London.

This got me thinking that if you are going to smoke you might as well get throat, mouth, lip AND lung cancer.  Why just stop at one?

If I smoked cigarettes I would definitely roll my own.  And note to all the fellows out there–this is THE hottest thing you can do other than look like Brad, Matthew or George.  However, I prefer my cancer in the forms of UV rays, aspertame, and burnt toast.

Leave a Reply

